Sponsored By:   Duskocy Power Hockey (Gold Sponsor)
My my My my

Monthly meetings of the Board of Directors are usually held the first Monday of every month at 7:00pm at Avon Old Farms School in the Commons



Office Name
President Scott Miller
Vice President
Secretary Kimberlee Hart
Treasurer Tracy Dembicer
Coaching Director James Walsh
Equipment Director Carmine Masi
Fundraising Director Kristen Hasler
CT Hockey Association Rep Chris DiPace
Tournament Director Shannon Rutherford
Website Director Dan Robison
Mite Director Troy Shipley
Squirt Director Carmine Masi
PeeWee Director TBD
Bantam Director Frank Hamer
Midget Director Bill Pauling
Safe Sport Coordinator Bill Pauling
Ice Scheduler Russ Barrett