My my My my



Head Coaches for the 2017-18 Season

Head Coaches for the 2017-2018 Season: 

Pee Wee A - Ross Dufresne

Pee Wee B - James Babcock

Squirt A - Henry Nozko & Paul Stone

Squirt A1 - Derek Wahl

Squirt B - Sebby Valvo

by posted 05/11/2017
Calendar is loading...
Recent Results
Link Logos

Gotta Love CT Hockey

USA Hockey

Loading Weather...